Consiglio dell’Ordine

 
COMPOSIZIONE CONSIGLIO PROVINCIALE
Presidente
Bensi Alessandro
bensi@studiobensi.net
Segretario
Mucci Sabina
info@muccistudio.it
Tesoriere
Parigi Alessio
alessio@studioparigi.com
Consigliere
Aiazzi Paola
info@studioaiazzi.com
Consigliere
Bianconi Sonia
sonia@studiomancini.net
Consigliere
Frati Furio Faimo
studiofuriofrati@studiofrati.com
Consigliere
Gramigni Cinzia
cinziag@studioamerini.it
COMPOSIZIONE COLLEGIO REVISORI CONTI
Presidente
Cardini Giampaolo
cardini@studioscm.it
Componente
Mazzucchielli Rodolfo
studio@mazzucchielli-rodolfo.191.it
Componente
Garganti Enrico
garganti@gmail.com